Örbyvägen 10 · 255 92 Helsingborg
042-19 38 00 · info@sundsgarden.se

kursbild

Kursföreståndare

Modified 2019-08-21 10:02:10 history  

 

Grunden - svenska

Helene Franzén
042-19 38 49
helene.franzen@sundsgarden.se

 

Dyslexi

Läs och skriv

Patrik Johansson
042-19 38 68
patrik.johansson@sundsgarden.se

 

Asperger

Pia Möller
042-19 38 87
pia.moller@sundsgarden.se

 

Asperger

Mona Persson
042-19 38 04
mona.persson@sundsgarden.se

 
 

Mänskliga rättigheter

Anja Jarekvist
0765-40 38 14
anja.jarekvist@sundsgarden.se

 

Mänskliga rättigheter

Erik Nilsson
042-19 38 39
erik.nilsson@sundsgarden.se

 

Kultur och Kommunikation

Anna Elbing
042-19 38 07
anna.elbing@sundsgarden.se

 

Afasi

Ulrika Tajthy
042-19 38 22
ulrika.tajthy@sundsgarden.se

 

Afasi

Camilla Olsson
042-19 38 23
camilla.olsson@sundsgarden.se

 

Assistent

Ola Nihlgård
042-19 38 11
ola.nihlgard@sundsgarden.se

 

55 plus

Kent Holmberg
042-19 38 42
kent.holmberg@sundsgarden.se

 

Teater på Turné

Charlotte Skogh
042-19 38 19
charlotte.skogh@sundsgarden.se

 

Teater på plats

Pernilla Gustavsson
042-19 38 31
pernilla.gustavsson@sundsgarden.se

 

Musik

Per-Ingvar Reuter
042-19 38 92
per-ingvar.reuter@sundsgarden.se

 

Etableringskurs

Lana Perico
042-19 38 96
lana.perico@sundsgarden.se

 

SMF

Lana Perico
042-19 38 96
lana.perico@sundsgarden.se

 

Språk- och lärarassistent

Klara Stenqvist
042-19 38 88
klara.stenqvist@sundsgarden.se

 

Behandlingsassistent

Karina Norstedt
070-884 37 80
karina.nordstedt@sundsgarden.se

 

Dela/skriv ut